A Letter of Love <3

To my one true love,

Today is a day that is meant for reflection on the love that binds us together. As I look at our situation and think about all the things that separate us, I cannot help but feel the sadness dwelling in my soul. Oh how I long to be with you today. However, in the strangeness of reality, I can honestly say that I feel this way everyday that I think of you and we are apart. On this special day of love, I would like to take this opportunity to share with you a taste of things that surround my heart and warm my soul and keeps our love alive.  I understand that mere words alone cannot express my truest of feelings. But, for the moment, it is all I have…

letter writing skills

1) From the moment I first laid eyes on you, you captured me… You are my soul mate, my true other half…

2) When you speak to me, your words fall upon my ears with golden sounds of melodic heartfelt words…

3) Even now, separated by the distance and the situation we are in, you make me feel loved and cherished above all other things…

4) On my darkest day, in my hours of struggle, I need only to picture myself with you and it all fades away…

5) You give me hope that there is indeed a chance for happiness. The only piece that is missing is you…

6) When I think of you, I am instantly taken to a place that involves only you and I in a room filled with passion…

7) When you say the words “I Love You” I am certain that you mean it…

8) I am living in a constant state of the wonderful memories of you…

9) You dwell in my dreams, bringing me deeper into my thirst to be with you…

10) I LOVE YOU MORE THAN LIFE ITSELF!!!

Happy Valentines Day My Love… I miss you 🙂

12 thoughts on “A Letter of Love <3

Leave a Reply

